Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 9,876 (0.009 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GratefulDead OR mediatype:GratefulDead) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 102,126 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Wharf Rat-> Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> Mind Left Body Jam-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,251 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Hall on 1972-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Bird Song, Big River, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mississippi Half Step, Morning Dew, Tomorrow Is Forever, Promised Land, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,492 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> The Promised Land Sugaree Passenger Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Got My Mojo Workin -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Hohlwein; Rhinotrocity; MOTB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; Jeff Thomas; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 2,084 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle -> Jack Straw Loser Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Space -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,161 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freeborn Hall, University of California on 1971-01-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Smokestack Lightning > Truckin', Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Around & Around, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones Set 2 That's It For The Other One > Cosmic Charlie, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Uncle John's Band New Riders Of The Purple Sage Opened Jerry Garcia - Guitar Bob Weir - Guitar Ron "Pigpen" McKernan - Keyboards, Harmonica Phil Lesh - Bass Bill Kreutzmann - Drums
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Sandy Troy; Matt Smith; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 94 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Seastones Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 16,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower El Paso -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Barry Glassberg; MOTB; Adam Egert; Brian Green; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,617 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Deal, The Race Is On, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band Set 3 Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones Third Set with Ned Lagin
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 31 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Around & Around China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Eyes Of The World, Not Fade Away, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,738 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Picasso Moon, A Little Light, Tennessee Jed, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Promised Land, California Earthquake Set 2 Hey Pocky Way, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,758 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1984-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw Sugaree Cassidy Dupree's Diamond Blues Hell In A Bucket Might As Well Set 2: Iko Iko Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Uncle John's Band -> Only A Fool -> Drums -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore: Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,489 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,703 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1982-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,753 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1982-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other -> C C Rider Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues To Lay Me Down -> Let It Grow Set 2 Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,464 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man, Brown Eyed Women, Muddy Water, Jack Straw, Mr. Charlie, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Comes A Time, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Truckin', Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star Jam-> Me & My Uncle-> Dark Star Jam-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Me And Bobby McGee, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 24 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Set 2 Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light "WRS Prelude' tease after "Me & My Uncle" - Other artist(s): NRPS -full moon -,full lunar eclipse 'Sugaree" appears on some audience tapes, but may be from another show...
Keywords: Audience; Craig Todd; Harvey Kaslow; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 7,429 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, To Lay Me Down, Mama Tried, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Big Railroad Blues, The Race is On, Tomorrow Is Forever, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter, Sunshine Daydream,...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Will Boswell
Downloads: 5,741 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Around & Around Set 2 China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Eyes Of The World, Not Fade Away, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, One More Saturday Night, E: U....
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 20 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Palace on 1981-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Althea, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz; 24 bit
Downloads: 97 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Farrell Hall (SUNY) on 1970-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > Dancin' In The Street, Good Lovin', Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,877 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1972-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Promised Land, He's Gone-> Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Tomorrow Is Forever, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band Jam-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnol...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,503 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Althea, Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider-> Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,316 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mammoth Gardens on 1970-04-24 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider, Monkey & The Engineer, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Candyman, Uncle John's Band Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,668 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1984-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy-> Althea, Hell In A Bucket Dancin' In The Streets-> Touch Of Gray-> Playin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,182 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 670,190 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(180 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, Memphis Blues, Broken Arrow, Way To Go Home, Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Drums*-> Iko Iko, Corinna-> Lazy River Road, Playin' In The Band-> Drums**-> Jam**-> The Other One***-> Stella Blue***-> Turn On Your Love Light***, E: Brokedown Palace *Mardi Gras Parade with Sikiru and Delgado Coleman **with Ornette Coleman and Graham Wiggins. ***With Ornette Coleman...
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,894 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again, Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,879 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Dave Barfield; David Lane; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,590 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 156,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio (Terrapin Station Outtakes) on 1977-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' in the Streets, Sunrise, Passenger, Estimated Prophet, Fire on the Mountain, Equinox, Terrapin Station, Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,923 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1973-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Race Is On Wave That Flag Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Big River Here Comes Sunshine Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Jam Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Eyes Of The ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 13,650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Melk Weg on 1981-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 On The Road Again, Dire Wolf, Monkey & The Engineer, Bird Song, Cassidy, Ain't No Lie, The Race is On, Ripple Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Hully Gully-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Gloria-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia Set 1 Acoustic Cindy Poris Opened
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,874 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Buffalo Theater on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
1: Promised Land, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw; 2: I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,216 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Candyman, Easy Answers, Deal Samson & Delilah, ?, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,007 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,140 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In-> Beat It On Down The Line, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,831 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Salt Lake City, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Tennessee Jed, Broken Arrow, Black Throated Wind*, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped (58 mins) Foolish Heart, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty (85 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,052 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1984-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t02 - Sugaree -> d1t03 - El Paso d1t04 - Bird Song d1t05 - C C Rider d1t06 - Tennessee Jed d1t07 - Jack Straw -> d1t08 - Keep Your Day Job Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Playing In The Band -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Wheel -> d2t07 - Wharf Rat -> d2t08 - Playing In The Band -> d2t09 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d1t09 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rick Pauline
Downloads: 3,193 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Internationales Congress Centrum on 1990-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Memphis Blues, Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Lance Deal; Will Petty
Downloads: 45 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (only) Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Mecca on 1989-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01.Crowd/Tuning 02.Mississippi Half Step> 03.Feel Like A Stranger> 04.Franklin's Tower> 05.Walkin' Blues 06.When Push Comes To Shove 07.Queen Jane Approximately 08.Blow Away> 09.Promised Land/Set Break Set 2: 10.Crowd/Tuning 11.China Cat Sunflower> 12.I Know You Rider> 13.Playing In The Band> 14.Terrapin Station> 15.Drums> 16.Space> 17.I Will Take You Home> 18.All Along The Watchtower> 19.Morning Dew/Encore Break Encore: 20.One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 308 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Dupree's Diamond Blues C C Rider Althea My Brother Esau Candyman Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Lucien Zaleski; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,292 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Saint of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,414 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Auditorium on 1973-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land He's Gone Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain Wave That Flag Mexicali Blues Bird Song Beat It On Down The Line Loose Lucy Me And Bobby McGee Stella Blue El Paso They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Truckin' Row Jimmy Big River You Ain't Woman Enough Here Comes Sunshine -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Matt Smith
Downloads: 6,192 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1994-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Eyes Of The World Samba In The Rain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,277 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1983-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Day Job-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; chasingwilma
Downloads: 1,917 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree